Change Profile

Change Profile is used to temporarily change a customer's profile when creating an order. This is particularly useful whenever a customer doesn't have a specific service on his/her profile and needs to temporarily change to another profile for the service that is required.

To change the customer's profile permanently, the Profile Details can be changed in Edit Client. See related articles.